ABC Aerials, Exeter - Telephone 01392 424874
ABC Aerials Home PageABC Aerials Services PageABC Aerials Testimonials PageABC Aerials Links PageContact ABC Aerials Exeter

ABC Aerials Testimonials

Name:Malcolm
Date:21-12-2015
Were we easy to get hold of ?Very
How did you find out about us ?Website
Were we neat and tidy ?Yes
Were you pleased with our service ?Very helpful firm
Would you use us again ? Yes
Would you recommend us ? Already have
How do you rate us overall ? ABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star Rating

Name:Julie Dunn And Jon Massey
Date:26-11-2015
Were we easy to get hold of ?Yes
How did you find out about us ?Recommendation
Were we neat and tidy ?Exceptionally neat and tidy
Were you pleased with our service ?Exceeded expectations
Would you use us again ? Without hesitation
Would you recommend us ? Absolutely
How do you rate us overall ? ABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star Rating

Name:Paul Ricketts
Date:13-11-2015
Were we easy to get hold of ?Yes sent a message and replied within the hour
How did you find out about us ?Have done previous work for me
Were we neat and tidy ?Extremely even took their boots off when in the house
Were you pleased with our service ?Always
Would you use us again ? Definitely i wouldnt use anyone else
Would you recommend us ? Yes the quality of work speaks for itself
How do you rate us overall ? ABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star Rating

Name:Emily Young
Date:15-08-2015
Were we easy to get hold of ?Yep, quick email and peter responded straight away - even though i sent it on a weekend!
How did you find out about us ?Devon approved traders listings
Were we neat and tidy ?Super neat and tidy, collected any brick dust on a sheet of paper and disposed of it neatly.
Were you pleased with our service ?Absolutely! not only were you very friendly and pleasant to talk to, you made sure everything was perfectly set up on my tv itself, even going so far as to adjust the picture settings on the tv to give the best hd experience :)
Would you use us again ? If i ever need any more work done, i will certainly come to you guys first.
Would you recommend us ? Definitely. professional, friendly, experienced, what\
How do you rate us overall ? ABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star Rating

Name:Hilary Weatherley
Date:11-08-2015
Were we easy to get hold of ?Yes
How did you find out about us ?Previous customer
Were we neat and tidy ?Yes
Were you pleased with our service ?Yes
Would you use us again ? Yes
Would you recommend us ? Yes. brilliant service. always has been. problem sorted in minutes. super.
How do you rate us overall ? ABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star Rating

Name:Peter Brotherton
Date:23-07-2015
Were we easy to get hold of ?Yes
How did you find out about us ?On line seearch
Were we neat and tidy ?Very, care taken to treat holes left when existing equipment removed. spent time tidying up existing loose wiring.
Were you pleased with our service ?Prompt, thoughtful, knowledgeable and careful service
Would you use us again ? Very definitely yes
Would you recommend us ? I certainly would do so.
How do you rate us overall ? ABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star Rating

Name:James Bingham
Date:06-04-2015
Were we easy to get hold of ?Yes
How did you find out about us ?Building company let me know details as another aerial company let me down
Were we neat and tidy ?Yes
Were you pleased with our service ?Extremely pleased with service within two days i had an aerial and tv points installed
Would you use us again ? Definately
Would you recommend us ? Without a doubt, a very professional company with great customer service
How do you rate us overall ? ABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star Rating

Name:The Turf
Date:03-03-2015
Website:http://www.turfpub.net
Were we easy to get hold of ?Yes
How did you find out about us ?Recommended
Were we neat and tidy ?Yes
Were you pleased with our service ?Yes
Would you use us again ? Certainly
Would you recommend us ? Yes
How do you rate us overall ? ABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star Rating

Name:Porsche Centre Exeter
Date:13-02-2015
Were we easy to get hold of ?Yes, left a message and contact recieved same day.
How did you find out about us ?Internet
Were we neat and tidy ?Yes
Were you pleased with our service ?Very pleased. next day appointment, on time with minimum fuss.
Would you use us again ? Yes
Would you recommend us ? Yes
How do you rate us overall ? ABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star RatingABC Aerials Star Rating

View the Customer Testimonials Index >

ABC Client - Whitton and Laing ABC Client - Mid Devon District Council
ABC Aerials Client - Town and Country Aerials

ABC Aerials Client - Cooksleys Letting Agents

We serve the following areas:-

Exeter - Exmouth - Honiton - Tiverton - Cullompton - Crediton - Teignmouth - Tedburn St Mary - Chudleigh - Dawlish - Cranbrook.

In support of help for heroes. Click this image go to the website
Please click on the logo
and donate every pound helps.
ABC Aerials is a Trading Standards Approved Contractor.  Click the logo for more information
Trading Standards
Approved Contractor.
Home | Services | Testimonials | Links | News | Articles | Contact